Vorstand-Mitgliederliste

Liste erstellen
Titel (max. 80 Zeichen oder leer lassen):


  
 


Mitglied

Akermann Anton
Strussehus 15, 9402 Mörschwil
Mail: herta.a@bluewin.ch
Privat: 071 866 18 35
Allenspach Clemens
Rosenegg 5429, 9204 Andwil
Privat: 071 385 14 37
Amno Nuri
Lilienstrasse 11a, 9000 St.Gallen
Privat: 071 277 92 21 | Natel: 079 395 51 18
Anderegg Hans
Zschokkestrasse 18, 9000 St.Gallen
Mail: anderegg.hans@sunrise.ch
Privat: 071 277 46 28 | Natel: 076 386 46 28
Arnold Christian
Demutstrasse 21, 9000 St.Gallen
Mail: christian.arnold@nudig-mind.ch
Privat: 071 534 07 42 | Natel: 076 824 27 57
Bachmann Cily
Tannen 1674, 9534 Gähwil
Mail: fam.j.bachmann@bluewin.ch
Privat: 071 433 21 82
Baudendistel Rainer
Myrtenstrasse 3, 9010 St.Gallen
Mail: rbaudendistel@hotmail.com
Privat: 071 250 05 64
Bauer Bischofberger Helen und Thomas
Aachstrasse 28, 9327 Tübach
Mail: thomas.a.bauer@bluewin.ch
Privat: 071 845 15 33
Bernhardsgrütter Jean
Lindenwisweg 594, 9032 Engelburg
Mail: jean.bgruetter@hotmail.com
Natel: 079 622 82 11
Bertoldo Gisela
Hochwachtstrasse 9, 9000 St.Gallen
Mail: d.g.bertoldo@bluewin.ch
Privat: 071 277 69 24
Birri Thomas
Rappen 146, 9305 Berg
Mail: thomas.birri@bluewin.ch
Bischof Markus
Mühleberg 23, 9403 Goldach
Privat: 071 855 16 52 | Natel: 079 741 97 82
Bischofberger Bauer Helene
Aachstrasse 28, 9327 Tübach
Mail: helen.bischofberger@bluewin.ch,thomas.a.bauer@bluewin.ch
Privat: 071 845 15 33
Brand Brigitte
Altenwegenstrasse 49, 9015 St.Gallen
Mail: brigittebrand@hotmail.com
Privat: 071 311 24 65 | Natel: 079 341 36 13
Brandner Melanie
Gerenstrasse 57, 9200 Gossau
Mail: brandner.melanie@gmail.com
Natel: 079 750 68 09
Braun Jean-Paul
Buchstrasse 37, 9000 St.Gallen
Mail: jpbraun@gmx.ch
Privat: 071 222 31 26
Breitenmoser Franz
Gerhaldenstrasse 34, 9000 St.Gallen
Mail: franz.breitenmoser@bluewin.ch
Bünter Dominik
Flora 441, 9300 Wittenbach
Mail: gloerchen@bluewin.ch
Privat: 071 290 02 20
Bürke Andreas
Rötisberg 929, 9304 Bernhardzell
Privat: 071 433 23 88 | Natel: 079 339 70 63
Donnat Christian
Rosenbergstrasse 75, 9000 St. Gallen
Mail: christian.donnat@gmx.ch
Natel: 079 250 93 46
Duss Elvira
Hofstettenstrasse 8, 9012 St.Gallen
Mail: elvira.duss@gmx.ch
Privat: 071 278 80 85
Eberhard Nina
Weirden 9, 9062 Lustmühle/AR
Mail: nina.eberhard@gmx.ch
Privat: 071 244 33 67 | Natel: 078 762 63 05
Egger Bea
Boden 2, 9043 Trogen
Mail: beaegger@hotmail.com
Privat: 071 340 02 15
Egger-Brandner Karl
St.Margrethen 275, 9204 Andwil
Mail: m-egger94@hotmail.com
Privat: 071 385 14 58
Eicher Josef
Schwobsrüti 403, 9032 Engelburg
Privat: 071 278 68 81
Eigenmann Jörg
Studerswilerweg 8, 9300 Wittenbach
Mail: seigenmann@bluewin.ch
Privat: 071 298 22 61
Erni Elisabeth
Bachstrasse 11, 9327 Tübach
Mail: erni-erni@bluewin.ch
Privat: 071 841 58 46 | Natel: 079 453 12 88
Erni Bruno
Bachstrasse 11, 9327 Tübach
Mail: br_erni@bluewin.ch
Privat: 071 841 58 46 | Natel: 079 647 74 23
Eugster-Gadient Elvira
Bettleren 65, 9033 Untereggen
Mail: e_gadient@hotmail.com
Natel: 079 765 54 11
Falk Peter
St.Georgenstrasse 251a, 9011 St.Gallen
Mail: peter.falk@gmx.ch
Privat: 071 222 63 15 | Natel: 078 632 49 43
Fischbacher Jörg
Sonnenbergstrasse 104, 9030 Abtwil
Mail: joerg@imkereisonnenberg.ch
Natel: 079 352 73 67
Forster-Eigenmann Daniel
Ilgenstrasse 50, 9000 St.Gallen
Mail: daniel.forster@hispeed.ch
Privat: 071 277 59 36
Frehner Walter
Altenwegenstrasse 37, 9015 St.Gallen
Privat: 071 311 11 09
Fuchs Mägi
Demutstrasse 33, 9000 St.Gallen
Mail: fuchs@feldsg.ch
Privat: 071 222 10 10
Fürer Karl
Landsgemeindestr.4, 9200 Gossau
Privat: 071 393 90 09
Fürer Elmar
Enggetschwil 659, 9200 Gossau
Mail: ee.fuerer@bluewin.ch
Privat: 071 385 53 32
Gauglhofer Johannes
Fähnernstrasse 5, 9000 St. Gallen
Mail: ga.bru@bluewin.ch
Privat: 071 245 56 20
Gazzarin Christian
Rietstrasse 17, 9016 St.Gallen
Mail: gazz@greenmail.ch
Privat: 071 280 00 38
Germann Hans
Landsgemeindestrasse 1, 9200 Gossau
Privat: 071 385 13 05
Germann Josef
Chapfhaldenstrasse 26, 9032 Engelburg
Privat: 071 277 27 52 | Natel: 079 768 69 02
Germann Katja
Hintere Schönbühlstrasse 4, 9032 Engelburg
Mail: katja.germann84@gmx.ch
Natel: 078 858 00 64
Giger Thomas
St. Georgenstrasse 191d, 9011 St. Gallen
Mail: thomas@sgigers.ch
Natel: 079 301 52 55
Giger-Kull Daniel
Fliederstrasse 9, 9403 Goldach
Mail: giger.daniel@bluewin.ch
Privat: 071 841 79 66
Giger-Steward Marc
St. Georgenstrasse 191d, 9011 St. Gallen
Mail: stewart@sgigers.ch
Natel: 079 860 04 43
Glauser Emanuel
Storchenstrasse 31 c, 9008 St.Gallen
Mail: emanuel.glauser@polymetrix.com
Privat: 071 244 80 26
Gmünder Josef
Greithstrasse 4, 9002 Mörschwil
Mail: josef.gmuender@sunrise.ch
Privat: 071 866 16 46
Gmünder Perrig Daniela
Loewigadmen 11, 3998 Reckingen
Privat: 071 244 71 94
Gött Stella und Damian
Paradiesstrasse 49, 9404 Rorschacherberg
Mail: stellagoett@rheinspringen.ch
Natel: 079 297 15 15
Gross Monica
Dorfstrasse 13, 9306 Freidorf TG
Mail: monica.gross@bluewin.ch
Privat: 071 231 32 05 | Natel: 078 870 70 80
Guthardt Guido
Wildeggstrasse 9, 9000 St.Gallen
Mail: guido.guthardt@gmx.ch
Privat: 071 223 45 86
Haas Kurt
Rossweidstrasse 16a, 9030 Abtwil
Mail: kurt@sunihoni.ch
Privat: 071 311 24 46 | Natel: 078 600 21 76
Haefele Martin
Hochschoren 5692, 9200 Gossau
Privat: 071 385 81 73
Hafner Pascal
Hofguet 225, 9044 Wald
Mail: pascalhafner@bluewin.ch
Natel: 079 465 82 71
Hafner-Schmucki Jutta und Pascal
St.Georgenstrasse 70, 9000 St.Gallen
Mail: j.schmucki@gmx.ch
Natel: 078 851 24 79
Hälg Magnus
Andwilerstrasse 15, 9200 Gossau
Mail: magnus.haelg@hotmail.com
Natel: 079 617 27 70
Hardegger Hanspeter
Schwendistrasse 12, 9032 Engelburg
Privat: 071 278 53 63 | Natel: 079 600 54 76
Hardegger Klemens
Hinterberg 295, 9204 Andwil SG
Mail: hardegger.buech@bluewin.ch
Privat: 071 385 16 07
Hasler Josef
Kesselhaldenstrasse 33, 9016 St.Gallen
Privat: 071 288 35 89
Hasler Alwin
Tole 885, 9053 Teufen
Mail: alwin.hasler@stadt.sg.ch
Privat: 071 333 33 94
Heeb Ernst
Buchentalstrasse 10, 9000 St.Gallen
Privat: 071 245 32 40
Hefti Helmuth
Wolfganghof 7h, 9014 St.Gallen
Privat: 071 278 55 86
Heina-Forster Regula
Brauerstrasse 71, 9016 St.Gallen
Mail: regula@heina.ch
Privat: 071 288 08 06 | Natel: 079 324 37 18
Helfenberger Paul
Weideggstrasse 33, 9212 Arnegg
Privat: 071 385 60 68
Helfenberger Paul
Bächigenstrasse 10, 9212 Arnegg
Privat: 071 385 13 76
Hergovits Andreas
Wolfgangweg 5d, 9014 St.Gallen
Privat: 071 278 62 32
Hersche Emil
Urnäschstrasse 11, 9014 St.Gallen
Mail: emil.hersche@bluewin.ch
Privat: 071 278 22 05
Hilber Manuel
Sonnenberg, 9300 Wittenbach
Mail: m.hilber@bluewin.ch
Privat: 071 298 47 85
Hiltebrand Dietmar
Staudenäckerstrasse 58, 9403 Goldach
Mail: hiltebrand@gmx.ch
Privat: 071 841 90 09 | Natel: 079 950 38 15
Hirt Ruth
im Grund, 9410 Heiden
Mail: ruth.hirt@gmx.ch
Privat: 071 890 04 84
Hofstetter Severin
Hüttenstrasse 216, 9030 Abwil SG
Privat: 071 278 14 55
Höhener Seraphina
Hölzli 240, 9204 Andwil
Privat: 071 385 20 82
Huber Markus und Ursula
Albertschwilerstrasse 581, 9200 Gossau
Mail: hubervier@bluewin.ch
Privat: 071 534 12 70 | Natel: 079 633 35 57
Hübscher Manuela
Büelachen 372, 9426 Lutzenberg
Mail: lutzenberg@sunrise.ch
Privat: 071 880 07 51
Hugentobler Otto
Biserhofstrasse 10, 9011 St.Gallen
Mail: otto.hugentobler@bluewin.ch
Privat: 071 222 59 51
Humbel Franz
Heuhausstrasse 2, 9402 Mörschwil
Privat: 071 866 18 13
Humbel Thomas
Maregg 432, 9205 Waldkirch
Privat: 071 433 17 53
Hüsler Annemarie
Bettenwiesenstrasse 14, 9300 Wittenbach
Privat: 071 244 87 30
Imper Franz
St.Gallerstrasse 61, 9032 Engelburg
Privat: 071 278 28 34
Inauen Patricia
Rotzwil 400, 9313 Muolen
Mail: patricia-inauen@hotmail.com
Inauen Ruth
Rotzwil 400, 9313 Muolen
Mail: ruth.inauen-bolliger@bluewin.ch
Privat: 071 277 17 69 | Natel: 079 312 72 10
Jöhl Otmar
Grimm 31, 9030 Abtwil
Mail: info@honigmacher.ch
Privat: 071 310 05 52
Kade Cristina
Schlatterstrasse 27, 9010 St.Gallen
Mail: cristina.kade@bluewin.ch
Privat: 071 222 05 51
Kadlubowski Henrik
Dorfeggstrasse 14a, 9205 Waldkirch
Mail: henryh.kablubowski@bluewin.ch
Privat: 071 278 35 25
Kaspar Ivo
Haselstrasse 16, 9014 St.Gallen
Mail: ivo.kasper@hispeed.ch
Privat: 071 277 51 65 | Natel: 079 299 58 07
Kellenberger Sara
Flurhofstrasse 29, 9000 St.Gallen
Mail: sara.kellenberger@bluewin.ch
Privat: 071 222 11 16
Kengelbacher Anina
Lehnhaldenstrasse 11, 9014 St.Gallen
Mail: anina-kengeli@hotmail.com
Privat: 071 277 10 23
Kleger Desirée
Rosenbergweg 16c, 9000 St. Gallen
Mail: desiree.kleger@gmx.ch
Natel: 076 251 35 21
Klingenstein Nicole
Gallusstrasse 14, 9323 Steinach
Mail: klingenstein@michip.ch
Privat: 071 511 23 43
Köberle Bruno
Oberdorfstrasse 13, 9213 Hauptwil
Privat: 071 422 38 59
Koch Hanna
Paradiesstrasse 26, 9000 St.Gallen
Mail: hanna-koch@gmx.de
Natel: 076 265 55 48
Kopp Jonas
Bindlistrasse 10, 9107 Urnäsch
Mail: jonas@kopp.wf
Natel: 079 608 27 03
Kugler Waltraud
Lukasstrasse 34a, 9008 St.Gallen
Mail: kugler@bluewin.ch
Privat: 071 244 03 65 | Natel: 078 845 90 27
Künzle Alois jun.
Rüti 143, 9200 Gossau
Privat: 071 385 13 68
Künzle Josef
Jfangstrasse 5, 9200 Gossau
Privat: 071 385 53 88
Künzle Rosemarie
Lätschen 348, 9204 Andwil
Privat: 071 385 17 06
Künzle Alois
Rüti 143, 9200 Gossau
Privat: 071 385 13 68 | Natel: 079 504 22 69
Künzle-Gruber Katharina
Zinggenhueb 4882, 9204 Andwil
Mail: katharina_kuenzle@hotmail.com
Privat: 071 333 11 69
Lampert Daniel
Haldenmühle, 9403 Goldach
Mail: lampert@sbu-info.ch
Ledergerber Victor
Bischofszellerstrasse 357a, 9212 Arnegg
Privat: 071 385 53 61
Lengwiler Stefan
Hohenrainstrasse 6, 9205 Waldkirch
Privat: 071 433 14 27
Lengwiler Tamara
Bernhardzellerstrasse 57a, 9204 Waldkirch
Mail: tamara.lengwiler@gmx.ch
Natel: 077 410 50 56
Locher Lehner Karin
Aachstrasse 34, 9327 Tübach
Mail: info@aachmuehle.ch
Privat: 071 850 05 00
Löpfe Daniel
Weiherstrasse 2, 9402 Mörschwil
Mail: daniel-loepfe@bluewin.ch
Natel: 079 672 04 10
Ludin Liu Heidi
Blumenstrasse 17, 9403 Goldach
Privat: 071 385 13 25
Maag Hans
Postfach 36/ Langgasse 75a, 9008 St.Gallen
Privat: 071 244 53 37
Mauchle Johann
Grüenentan, 9200 Gossau
Privat: 071 385 22 06 | Natel: 077 474 33 44
Mégroz André
Quellenstrasse 10, 9016 St. Gallen
Mail: megrozsg@me.com
Natel: 076 337 39 67
Meier Alfred
Weid, 9055 Bühler
Privat: 071 793 21 73
Meier-Gantenbein Jakob
Tierlihueb 584, 9205 Waldkirch
Mail: j.c.meier@bluewin.ch
Privat: 071 433 11 28
Menet Werner J.
Zung 10A, 9056 Gais
Mail: wimcoma@bluewin.ch
Privat: 071 793 12 73
Merten Alfred
Stadelackerstrasse 6, 9212 Arnegg
Mail: alfred.merten@bluewin.ch
Privat: 071 385 65 07
Mock Christian
Vollmoosstrasse 8, 9030 Abtwil
Mail: info@holzmock.ch
Privat: 071 277 53 13 | Natel: 076 412 90 30
Müller Thomas
Oberbühle 1523, 9402 Mörschwil
Mail: th.mueller@baukla.ch
Privat: 071 223 40 36 | Natel: 079 605 79 51
Nagel Armin
Obere Lindenwies 2a, 9032 Engelburg
Privat: 071 277 81 46
Neumann Maria
Flurhofstrasse 60, 9000 St.Gallen
Mail: marianeumann@bluewin.ch
Privat: 071 245 34 39
Neyer Felix
Flurstrasse, 9030 Abtwil
Mail: ursula.neyer@bluewin.ch
Privat: 071 310 06 66
Notkersegg Gertrud
Notkersegg, 9011 St.Gallen
Privat: 071 250 04 74
Nydegger Julia
Langweid 79, 9033 Untereggen
Mail: julia.nydegger@hotmail.com
Natel: 079 439 80 46
Oberli Alice
Wiggenrainstrasse 23, 9404 Rorschacherberg
Mail: alice.oberli@hispeed.ch
Privat: 071 855 50 90 | Natel: 079 598 49 36
Ohlhorst-Sonderegger Susanne
Schützenweg 5, 9032 Engelburg
Privat: 071 278 25 06 | Natel: 079 538 31 50
Raschle Doris
Schneebergstrasse 57, 9000 St.Gallen
Mail: doris.raschle@bluewin.ch
Natel: 079 230 57 20
Rauch Birgit
Wartensteinstrasse 32a, 9008 St.Gallen
Mail: birgitrauch07@gmail.com
Natel: 078 684 06 40
Rechsteiner Hans
Bachstrasse 3, 9037 Speicherschwendi
Mail: hsrech@bluewin.ch
Privat: 071 344 29 30
Rechsteiner Peter
Schmiedgasse 7, 9212 Arnegg
Mail: p.rechsteinerhonig@gmail.com
Privat: 071 385 92 84
Reich Rudolph Valentino
Kurvenstrasse 4, 9062 Lustmühle
Mail: rvreich@yahoo.com
Natel: 078 856 50 24
Reichmuth Thomas
Vorderdorf 44, 9033 Unteregggen
Mail: lydia.reichmuth@bluewin.ch
Privat: 071 866 26 64
Rohner Peter
Bächliweg 1, 9205 Waldkirch
Mail: hipero@bluewin.ch
Privat: 071 223 61 41 | Natel: 079292 93 54
Romer Ignaz
Witenwisstrasse 41, 9200 Gossau
Privat: 071 385 26 81
Ruf Fortunat
Rechenwaldstrasse 36, 9014 St.Gallen
Privat: 071 277 86 74 | Natel: 079 524 63 24
Rusch-Mösler Verena
Rain 38, 9200 Gossau
Mail: theoldies@gmx.ch
Privat: 071 385 17 45
Rutz Astrid
Landegg, 9212 Andwil
Mail: rutzlandegg@bluewin.ch
Privat: 071 380 02 33
Ryser-Vogt Marianne
Fahrnstrasse 33, 9402 Mörschwil
Mail: m.ryser@hispeed.ch
Privat: 071 534 04 91
Sager Alois
Tübacherstrasse 12 D, 9326 Horn TG
Mail: alsager@bluewin.ch
Privat: 071 841 87 64
Sammet Marius
Fellenbergstrasse 79, 9000 St.Gallen
Mail: mariussammet@hotmail.com
Privat: 071 558 52 89 | Natel: 079 807 28 69
Schildknecht Kurt
Atzenholz 212, 9308 Lömmenschwil
Privat: 071 430 02 58 | Natel: 079 317 17 81
Schläpfer Walter
Alte Landstrasse 58, 9038 Rehetobel
Privat: 071 877 29 42 | Natel: 079 413 09 12
Schmid Othmar
Birkenstrasse 3, 9205 Waldkirch
Mail: beaoth.schmid@bluewin.ch
Privat: 071 433 21 58
Schmid Hubertus
Lienertstrasse 14, 9010 St. Gallen
Privat: 071 245 75 46
Schmidli Markus
Alpenrose 949, 9103 Schwellbrunn AR
Mail: schmidli.bless@bluewin.ch
Schmidt Samuel
Schoettlerstr. 27, 9050 Appenzell
Mail: samuelschmidt.96@hotmail.com
Privat: 071 787 43 54
Schöb Werner
Gartenweg 7, 9215 Schönenberg TG
Mail: w.schoeb@gmx.ch
Privat: 071 642 21 87 | Natel: 078 856 01 87
Schönholzer Susanne
Eberswilerstrasse 8, 9220 Bischofszell
Mail: susanne.schoenholzer@bluewin.ch
Privat: 071 411 44 05
Somm Othmar
Boppartshofstrasse 43, 9014 St.Gallen
Mail: susanne.waldburger@gmx.ch
Privat: 071 220 39 89
Spannring Haldis Maria
Schneebergstrasse 59a, 9000 St.Gallen
Mail: haldis.spannring@kssg.ch
Privat: 071 279 13 38
Studerus Markus
Au 561, 9032 Engelburg
Privat: 071 278 16 69
Süess Manuela
Vormülenen 667, 9205 Waldkirch
Mail: beat.manuela@gmail.com
Privat: 071 430 02 73
Tanner Céline
Schützenstrasse 59, 9100 Herisau
Mail: celine.tanner@gmail.com
Thoma Bernhard
Büelwiesstrasse 9, 9200 Gossau
Privat: 071 385 59 71 | Natel: 079 485 40 84
Thürlemann Alex
Schwendistrasse 10, 9032 Engelburg
Mail: thuerlemann@gmx.net
Privat: 071 278 11 65
Traber Kurt
Seeblickstrasse 26, 9327 Tübach
Mail: k.a.traber@hotmail.com
Natel: 079 757 08 78
Vetsch Andreas
Seestrasse 14, 9326 Horn TG
Mail: andreas.vetsch@olma-messen.ch
Natel: 079 571 50 16
Waibel Peter
Rebenstrasse 52, 9320 Arbon
Mail: peterwaibel@bluewin.ch
Privat: 071 440 52 12
Weber Andreas
Sonnenheim, 9225 Wilen-Gottshaus
Privat: 071 422 19 10
Wegmann Silvia
St.Georgenstrasse 8, 9000 St.Gallen
Wehrli / Spannring Hugo + Haldis Maria
Schneebergstrasse 59a, 9000 St. Gallen
Mail: haldis.spannring@kssg.ch
Privat: 071 279 13 38 | Natel: 079 947 43 99
Wernli August
Habset 113, 9038 Rehetobel
Privat: 071 877 25 18
Wick Rudolf
Locherhof 665, 9032 Engelburg
Privat: 071 277 42 31
Wohnlich Vanessa
Städeliwies 7, 9422 Staad
Mail: v.wohnlich@wohnlich-bau.ch
Wohnlich Karl
Haldenmühleweg, 9403 Goldach
Mail: k.wohnlich@wohnlich-bau.ch
Tel: 071 841 03 51 | Privat: 071 841 04 71
Wucherer Markus
Sonnenhaldenstrasse 16, 9008 St.Gallen
Mail: wucherer@gmx.ch
Privat: 071 244 38 02
Würth Thomas
Oberarnegg, 9212 Arnegg
Mail: thwuerth@bluewin.ch
Tel: 071 433 16 60 | Privat: 071 433 21 57
Wyttenbach Patrick
Ackerstrasse 14, 9402 Mörschwil
Mail: pw@vulkanag.ch
Privat: 071 866 12 24 | Natel: 079 446 52 80
Zahner Peter
Wiedenhub, 9205 Waldkirch
Privat: 071 433 18 85
Zihlmann Moritz
Bischofszellerstrasse 267, 9212 Andwil
Mail: m.zilm@bluewin.ch
Privat: 071 385 70 32
Zimmermann Martin
Lehnstrasse 45 B, 9014 St.Gallen
Mail: martin.th.zimmermann@bluewin.ch
Privat: 071 278 06 52
Zingg Claudia
Bilchenstrasse 13, 8580 Amriswil
Mail: scjr-zingg@bluewin.ch
Natel: 079 751 80 40
Zollikofer Gregor
Obere Haldenstrasse 24, 9327 Tübach
Mail: gregor.zollikofer@bluewin.ch
Privat: 071 841 90 12
Zweifel Heidi
Berglistrasse 3, 9300 Wittenbach
Mail: zweifel.chips@web.de
Natel: 078 795 38 39
Zwicky Christian
Goldbrunnenestrasse 44, 9000 St.Gallen
Mail: christian.zwicky@gmail.com
Privat: 071 245 82 84 | Natel: 079 718 22 55

Nicht-Mitglied

Alder Martin
Mult 137, 9200 Gossau
Privat: 071 385 01 22
Allenspach Toni
Albertschwil 3886, 9200 Gossau
Privat: 071 385 26 94
Arnold Walter
Büel 292, 9204 Andwil
Privat: 071 385 26 46
Baumgartner Hans
Isenringstrasse 19, 9200 Gossau
Privat: 071 385 52 04
Cajacob Timo Andreas
Geissbüelweg 11, 9000 St. Gallen
Natel: 076 432 90 11
Dreeskamp Heiko
Bruggwaldpark 9, 9008 St. Gallen
Privat: 071 220 99 47 | Natel: 077 417 99 68
Ebneter Anton
Meldegg 127, 9030 Abtwil
Privat: 071 277 44 86
Eigenmann August
Sonnenhaldenstrasse 6, 9032 Engelburg
Privat: 071 278 13 69
Fontana Roland
Grundstrasse 53, 9500 Wil
Natel: 079 422 22 85
Gmür - Oswald Ursula
Oberbleichenbach, 9304 Bernhardzell
Privat: 071 870 01 65 | Natel: 079 335 13 16
Grawehr David
Unterstädli 496, 9032 Gaiserwald
Natel: 077 438 50 10
Helfenberger Rudolf
Geretschwilerstrasse 44, 9212 Arnegg
Privat: 071 385 19 05
Hochreutener Adrian
Quellenstrasse 5a, 9036 Grub
Natel: 079 441 76 17
Hochreutener Urs
Würzwallen, 9034 Eggersriet
Tel: 079 229 70 50 | Privat: 071 877 20 49
Högger Yvo
Hätzenwil, 9304 Bernhardzell
Privat: 071 430 00 52 | Natel: 078 602 99 46
Hunziker Ruedi
Oberhofstettenstrasse 94, 9012 St. Gallen
Privat: 071 277 73 93
Hurter Marcel
Kammelenberg 17, 9011 St.Gallen
Privat: 071 277 50 66 | Natel: 079 606 44 55
Keller - Jenni Ursina + Daniel
Oberarnegg 18, 9212 Andwil
Natel: 079 379 41 10
Krapf Stefan
Engi 931, 9304 Bernhardzell
Privat: 071 508 57 56 | Natel: 076 450 72 89
Lehmann-Weber Hans
Hinterchirchstrassse 8, 9304 Bernhardzell
Privat: 071 433 13 80
Lengwiler Hans
Augartenstrasse 12, 9204 Andwil
Natel: 079 442 01 71
Leutenegger Alvin
Schäflerstrasse 11, 9000 St. Gallen
Privat: 071 277 57 52 | Natel: 076 399 00 52
Locher - Lehner Karin
Achstrasse 34, 9327 Tübach
Privat: 071 850 05 00 | Natel: 076 650 61 00
Mayr - Lämmler Peter
Höhe 259, 9036 Grub
Privat: 071 891 29 07
Oberholzer Josef
Hauptwilerstrasse 17, 9205 Waldkirch
Natel: 079 224 74 86
Poldervaart Pierre
Lehnhaldenstrasse 11, 9014 St. Gallen
Privat: 071 277 42 61
Räss Josef
Unterer Imm 9, 9050 Appenzell
Privat: 071 787 48 54 | Natel: 079 627 80 84
Reichmuth Armin
Vogtlüt 7, 9033 Untereggen
Privat: 071 860 01 38 | Natel: 079 789 88 03
Rutz Sigrid
Lindenhof 552, 9032 Engelburg
Privat: 071 278 30 36
Saurer Hanspeter
Gartenstrasse 11, 9320 Arbon
Privat: 071 455 21 10
Schärli Jakob
Büelwiesstrasse 1d, 9200 Gossau
Privat: 071 385 52 81
Schärli Markus
Niederwil, 9205 Waldkirch
Privat: 071 433 11 92
Schläpfer Hans
Wiesentalstrasse 54, 9240 Uzwil
Privat: 071 352 21 27
Schmatz Firedrich
Trottenstrasse 6, 8597 Landschlacht
Privat: 071 277 88 86
Schneider Walter
Wachholdernstrasse 23, 9204 Andwil
Privat: 071 311 84 92 | Natel: 079 032 90 80
Seliner Ernst + Emanuel
Lochhof 658, 9032 Engelburg
Privat: 071 278 39 84 | Natel: 079 822 19 18
Siegrist Viktor
Saum 11, 9100 Herisau
Privat: 071 223 27 27 | Natel: 079 301 04 97
Stalder Franz
Arneggerstrasse 32, 9204 Andwil
Privat: 071 385 38 17
Steiger Rafael
Nordstrasse 10, 9220 Bischofszell
Natel: 079 763 26 01
Thürlemann PAtrik
Im Ried 6, 9032 Engelburg
Privat: 071 891 64 66 | Natel: 076 440 64 66
Treffler Christian
Tannenstrasse 3, 9000 St. Gallen
Natel: 079 509 03 63
Walser - Graf Elfriede
Wilen, 9300 Wittenbach
Privat: 071 298 29 83
Wehrle Karl
Gatterwies 6, 9300 Wittenbach